Log in

Log in



2023 Outstanding Paralegal Award Winner Pamela Bishop 

2023 Board Members

President - Vicki Bolinger, RP

First Vice President – Malinda Elliott, MLS, Pa.C.P.

Second Vice President – Kathryn Greene, RP, Pa.C.P.

Secretary - Rose Merrick

Treasurer - Kim Perez

Membership Director - Heather Hunter

NFPA Primary - Karen Sheriff, RP, Pa.C.P.

Member-at-Large – Cathy Sheaffer, RP, Pa.C.P.

 2023 Committee Chairpersons

Continuing Education – vacant

Fundraising - Tina Gingerich

Job Bank – Tara Shade

Newsletter - Karen Sheriff, Vicki Bolinger, and Malinda Elliot

Programs – vacant

Bar Liaison – Terry Snyder

PACE – Cathy Sheaffer

Public Relations – vacant

State Regulation Primary - Heather Hunter

State Regulation Secondary – Karen Sheriff

Corporate Paralegal – Julie Young and Amy Neifert

Website - Tara Shade

NFPA Secondary – Cathy Sheaffer

Vendor - vacant

Outstanding Paralegal - Mary Kerns and Tammy Mclaughlin

Military Outreach – Amber Riddle

Follow our activities

© Central Pennsylvania Paralegal Association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software